About me

Hello, I am John Meyer. I am 15 years old and a student at The Ardee School which is located in Goa, India. Our school as a whole have decided to take this challenge as a…challenge i guess 😛 Soooo sit back and enjoy the show!!!

One thought on “About me”

  1. Hello John.
    Nice to meet you. I’m from America . I’m amazed at how technology acts like a bridge to connect people from all over the world. It’s simply fascinating.
    I hope you and your class enjoy the challenges. I’ve been participating for several years and it keeps getting better and better.
    I’m curious about your school. Can you tell me more about it and what your typical day is like? Where is Goa located? Sorry for all the questions. I like to learn.
    Currently, I don’t have much on my blog but feel free to stop by and leave me a message. It’s http://dinahhunt.edublogs.org/
    Thanks for sharing.
    Dinah
    #stubc

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *